People in Brief | Alliance Pharma, Pfizer, BAH

1 July 2019 - Deborah Wilkes


Alliance Pharma, Pfizer and the German Medicines Manufacturers' Association, the BAH, have all recently announced people changes.

Click tags below for more information on topics:

Alliance Pharma Bayer Consumer Health FDA Pfizer

Annual Subscription Holder?

Sign in to continue reading.

Sign In

Back to Industry News

Share this page: